Voting for Vistek’s Emerging Photographer Showcase

Hey everybody!
Sometime last week I got the news that I was selected to be in the top 10 finalists of Calgary’s Emerging Photographer! I’m in the contest with some amazing people! Quite the competition!
There will be voting for this contest online, and I’m posting simply to ask you guys to vote for me! πŸ™‚ I won’t find out who wins until the gala on the 24th of February, and I will let everybody know how everything goes! πŸ˜€

Here’s the link where you can vote, voting is at the bottom of the page!
http://www.exposurephotofestival.com/competition.html

By the way, this is all part of something called Exposure, which is basically a massive photo festival that takes place in the month of February. πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!
and I’ll love you forever if you vote for me, haha thank you always everybody for your everlasting support ❀ x

Leave a Reply

